Casual Connect Europe presentations online

casual-connect-no-date

Quick note: the presentations from Casual Connect Europe are now online among all of the great Casual Games Assocation presentations and articles.  My personal favourites from the show include:

I had a great time in Hamburg, and Casual Connect Europe 2010 will definitely be on my calendar.

P.S. I will be speaking at Nordic Game held in Malmö from 19th to 20th of May. I will be reprising my “How to start a game business” presentation with more lessons learned since.

Explore posts in the same categories: event

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

